A rehabilitation clinic with the perfect setting for recuperation, rehabilitation, regeneration, and recovery.

You will find the Klinik am Haussee approx. 100 kilometres from the German capital at the heart of the Feldberg Lake District Nature Park. With our four different specialist departments, we offer integrated treatment methods – for the best possible benefit to your health.

Our private rehabilitation centre, the Klinik am Haussee, was founded in 1998 in the state-recognised health resort of Feldberg. Situated on the shores of the Haussee, it offers the ideal retreat for regeneration, prevention and rehabilitation.

Our modern premises and park are fully wheelchair-accessible. We currently have 279 beds, distributed between our five departments: cardiology, neurology, orthopaedics, psychosomatics and medical wellness.

Since its founding, our specialist clinic has continued to develop, building up a reputation for quality of treatment. Putting the focus on our patients and guests, as well as their backgrounds – biological, psychological and social – has brought us numerous awards.

All our efforts are geared towards promoting patient independence. It is for this reason that we are particularly delighted with achievements such as our certification as a recognised MS centre (multiple sclerosis) in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania.

Neurology

Common diseases such as Parkinson's, multiple sclerosis, strokes, or craniocerebral trauma are treated in the neurological field. Rest assured you are in good hands with our therapies and treatments – we've been recognised by the German Multiple Sclerosis Society as one of 13 MS centres in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania. We also cooperate closely with the German Parkinson's Association. Specially trained, friendly medical staff, therapists, nursing and ...

Neurology

Where specialist skills are a given!

Psychosomatics

Psychosomatic medicine addresses the interplay between mental, emotional and physical processes within the body. In doing so, it factors in the patient's social circumstances and provides an interface between psychology and neurology. In the treatment of patients, our clinic's psychosomatics department applies compensation and functional therapies and training as appropriate, as well as indication-specific group therapy. Patients are cared for by a specially trained team, made up not only of ...

Psychosomatics

Medicine doesn't need less body, but more soul!

Orthopädie

Orthopaedics

Spinal complaints, rheumatism, osteoporosis or replacement joints: these are the central focus of treatment in our orthopaedics department. We produce an individual treatment plan for every patient, compiled from our wide range of modern treatment options such as MTT or physiotherapy, with the aim of enabling motion sequences to be reacquired, or preventing complaints from becoming chronic. Naturally, we also draw on other more traditional treatment methods ...

Orthopaedics

Movement is freedom!

Kardiologie

Cardiology

Our cardiology department takes care of those suffering from cardiovascular diseases. An additional departmental focus is the treatment of obesity – there seems to be no end to the rise in this condition. Our aim is to guarantee the personalised treatment of every single one of our patients, based on the individual's own risk profile. In doing so, we achieve optimum treatment results and reduce the risk of side effects. The department can accommodate thirty patients ...

Cardiology

Give your cardiovascular system a boost!

Medical Wellness

Medical Wellness

Medical Wellness is aimed at health-conscious individuals looking to spend a holiday in the beautiful natural surroundings of the Feldberg Lake District, while enhancing their sense of well-being. It appeals to all those – even in senior years – seeking to ease existing complaints and ailments, while promoting their physical and mental health. We'll improve your fitness levels, help you attain your target weight, and carry out thorough check-ups ...

Medical Wellness

A health retreat for body and soul!

Die Rehaklinik mit der idealen Umgebung zur Erholung, Rehabilitation, Regeneration und Genesung.

Inmitten des Naturparks Feldberger Seenlandschaft – ca. 100 Kilometer von der Hauptstadt entfernt – finden Sie die Klinik am Haussee. Dank unserer 4 verschiedenen Fachabteilungen bieten wir ganzheitliche Behandlungsmethoden, die Ihrer Gesundheit bestmöglich zu Gute kommen.

Unsere private Rehabilitationseinrichtung wurde 1998 im staatlich anerkannten Erholungsort Feldberg als Klinik am Haussee gegründet. Direkt am Ufer des Haussees gelegen, ist sie die ideale Zuflucht für Regeneration, Prävention und Rehabilitation.

Der moderne Bau und die Parkanlage sind komplett behindertengerecht erschlossen. Zurzeit verfügen wir über 279 Betten, die auf unsere fünf Abteilungen Kardiologie, Neurologie, Orthopädie, Psychosomatik und Medical Wellness verteilt sind.

Seit der Gründung haben wir uns als Fachklinik konsequent weiterentwickelt und Qualität stets auf den Prüfstein gelegt. Wir erhalten etliche Auszeichnungen, weil wir unsere Patienten und Gäste mit ihrem bio-psycho-sozialen Hintergrund immer in den Fokus rücken.

All unsere Anstrengungen gelten der Förderung der Selbstständigkeit unserer Patienten. Deshalb freuen wir uns unter anderem über unsere Zertifizierung als anerkanntes MS-Zentrum (Multiple Sklerose) in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern.

Neurologie

Weit verbreitete Erkrankungen wie bspw. Parkinson, Multiple Sklerose, Schlaganfall oder Schädelhirntrauma werden im neurologischen Fachbereich behandelt. Fühlen Sie sich in unseren Therapien und Behandlungen aufgehoben – die Deutsche Multiple Sklerose Gesellschaft hat uns als eines von 13 MS-Zentren in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern anerkannt. Mit der Deutschen Parkinsonvereinigung stehen wir in enger Kooperation. Speziell geschultes ärztliches, therapeutisches und auch ...

Neurologie

Kompetenz dank hoher Spezialisierung!

Psychosomatik

Die psychosomatische Medizin befasst sich mit den Wechselspielen der geistigen, seelischen und körperlichen Vorgänge. Dabei bezieht sie die sozialen Lebensumstände der Patienten mit ein und ist ein Knotenpunkt von Psychologie und Neurologie. Die psychosomatische Fachabteilung in unserer Klinik wendet gezielt Kompensations- und Funktionstherapien und -trainings sowie indikationsspezifische Gruppentherapien zur Behandlung an. Betreut werden Sie von einem ...

Psychosomatik

Nicht mehr Körper, sondern mehr Seele in der Medizin!

Orthopädie

Orthopädie

Wirbelsäulenerkrankungen, Rheuma, Osteoporose oder ein Gelenkersatz: Diese Behandlungsschwerpunkte verfolgen wir in der orthopädischen Fachabteilung. Um Bewegungsabläufe neu zu lernen oder einer Chronifizierung der Erkrankung vorzubeugen, erstellen wir Ihnen einen individuellen Behandlungsplan, der aus unserem breitgefächerten Angebot an modernen Therapien wie MTT oder Physiotherapie schöpft. Aber auch traditionsreiche Behandlungsmethoden ...

Orthopädie

Freiheit ist Bewegung!

Kardiologie

Kardiologie

In unserem kardiologischen Ressort betreuen wir Sie, wenn Sie von Herz- und/oder Kreislauferkrankungen betroffen sind. Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt der Abteilung bildet die Adipositas-Behandlung – die Zunahme der Adipositas Erkrankungen reißt nicht ab. Ziel ist die Gewährleistung einer persönlichen Behandlung für jeden einzelnen unserer Patienten unter Rücksichtnahme auf sein individuelles Risikoprofil. Damit erreichen wir optimale Behandlungserfolge und reduzieren Nebenwirkungsrisiken ...

Kardiologie

Neuer Schwung für Herz und Kreislauf!

Medical Wellness

Medical Wellness

Das Ressort Medical Wellness gefällt gesundheitsbewussten Menschen, die gern in der wunderschönen Natur der Feldberger Seenlandschaft ihren Urlaub verbringen und gleichzeitig ihr Wohlbefinden steigern möchten. Medical Wellness hat den Anspruch, Krankheiten und Beschwerden an ihrer Entstehung zu hindern sowie körperliche und seelische Mobilität auch im fortgeschrittenen Alter zu fördern. Wir heben Ihre Fitness, bringen Sie auf Ihr Wunschgewicht oder führen umfassende Check-Ups durch...

Medical Wellness

Gesundheitsurlaub für Körper und Geist!